Home » Uncategorized » A New Chapter

A New Chapter

So, as the semester is coming to an end, and my LGS Writing from a Global Perspective class is coming to a close, I figure now would be a good time to start writing blogs on my own.  If you are interested in reading what I’ve written on the LGS blog, click here.

This is just a quick intro to myself.  I’m Maggie, I like fantasy, and I love to write.  I am fascinated by things like mental health and symbolism in movies.  You might get to read something about one of these things, as well as others.

I used to be really skeptical about blogs.  Professor Skurnick changed my mind, though.  She’s fabulous.

So yeah.  Have at; have fun.  See you next week!

Leave a Reply

