Home » Uncategorized » Another Month, Another Lull…

Another Month, Another Lull…

Since entering my last semester of undergrad this past January, I’ve lulled on here.  What I’ve written, I’ve loved, but I haven’t written very much.  Makes me sad.  BUT, that is not to say that I haven’t been writing, because I have been!  I’m now over halfway through my first term as an MFA student, and I am loving it!  But especially, I think I’m finally figuring out the balance of doing a low-residency MFA, which means I should be back on track with the blog soon.

In the mean time, I’ve taken my blogging prowess to the Tampa Review Online.  Check out my first TROn blog post here!  Why am I writing a blog post for TROn?  Because I’m currently TROn’s fiction editor!  And yes, friends and followers who also happen to write things, you are more than welcome to submit to TROn here.

Coming up by the end of the weekend, your next (and closing in on the last) installment of the Fleetwood Mac Attack!

Leave a Reply

